Executive Committee 2021

Jim Tierney  Chairperson
Tom Mahony  ViceChairperson
Terry Clune Club Sponsor and Development
Sharon Maher  Secretary
Michael Corr Treasurer
Claire Brown PRO
Michael Moylan  Registrar
John Cooney Irish language and Culture Officer
Patrick Hickey  Hurling Players Rep
Alice Byrne Camogie Players Rep
Derek Dooley Childrens’ Officer
Jim Fennelly Cumann na mBunscol
Finbarr Kelly  Field Committee
Pat O’Donnell  Juvenile & Camogie Chairperson
Joe Tierney  County Board Rep
Ger Woodcock  Development Liaison Officer

Designated Liaison Officer: John Cooney
Deputy Designated Liaison Officer:  Jim Fennelly


Within our Juvenile & Camogie Club :

Peter Davis Vice-Chairperson
Brendan Hoyne Bord na nÓg Secretary
Ursula Mahony  Camogie Secretary


Juvenile Hurling Mentors

Under 7

Dermot Cantwell, Neil Brannigan, John Doheny, Martin McLoughlin, Shay Loughlin

& Tom Collins.

Under 9

Brendan Hoyne, Tony Woodcock, Ray Kennedy, Paddy Phelan, Ian Morrissey &

Mick Burke.

Under 11

Jim Tierney, Rob O’Keeffe, Kieran Philpott,

Brian McCormack, Michael Falsey.

Under 13

Shane Doyle, Patrick Dillon, Michael Corr,

Bartley Reddy & Ray Kennedy.

Under 15

Larry Mahony, Pat Lawlor, Catherine

Cunniffe, Pat Hayes & Shane Doyle.

Under 17

Ciarán Walsh, Fergus Doyle, Stephen McKenna, Philip Cooney & Joseph



Juvenile Camogie Mentors

Under 6

Róisín Carey, Nicola Burke, James Stapleton

& Bobbie Brennan.

Under 8

Tony Woodcock, Breda Kelly, Aidan Brett,

Olive Butler & Martina Mulhall.

Under 10

Catherine Tierney, Maria Mahony, Pat

Murphy & Olivia Mahony.

Under 12

Catherine Cunniffe, Michelle Fennelly

Walsh, Nigel Sheehan & John Kelly.

Under 14

Richard O’Brien, Philip Molloy, Alice Byrne,

Michelle Rafter & Susan Fitzpatrick.

Under 16

Pat O’Donnell, Michael Corr, Sabrina

Cunningham, Terry Clune & Stasia Stanley


Tom Mahony, Annmarie Brennan, Peter



Adult Hurling Management Teams


Manager – Eamon Phelan, Coach – Niall Bergin,

Selectors – Jim Fennelly & Ted Walsh Strength & Conditioning – Ian Crowe

Junior B

Derek Dooley, Owen O’Neill & Ivan Brown.

Junior E

Maurice Woodcock, Tony Woodcock & Ciarán Walsh.

Under 21

Manager – Ted Walsh

Jim Tierney & Philip Walsh

Under 19

Manager – Jim Fennelly

Derek Dooley, Angelo Cullen & John Cooney.


Maurice Woodcock & Ted Walsh.


Intermediate Camogie Management Team

Manager – Finbarr Kelly

Selector & Coaches – Claire Brown & Pat Tynan.

Fitness Trainer – Michael O’Shaughnessy Strength & Conditioning – Patrick Mosse


All mentors are garda vetted and have been ratified by the Executive Committee.
All mentors have completed or are currently completing the safeguarding course.