2008 – Present


In 2008 Danesfort found themselves in the Intermediate Final only to be narrowly defeated by Erin’s Own. However they were to make amends two years later when they won the 2011 Intermediate Final in fine style by beating Rower/ Inistiogue. 2014 was to bring further honour to the club when county stars Paul Murphy and Richie Hogan winning All –Stars, the latter also scooping Hurler of the Year on the same occasion.